Detalle

Ampliar

#famous

Autor: Gagnon, Jilly

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (64% Descuento) USD
Stock:82

Resumen:

#famous : Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame - and love - are worth the price . . . and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062430038
ISBN 10:0062430033
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:371
Tamaño:8.57" l x 5.92" w x 1.24" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros