You're Invited to a Creepover Collection

Autor: Night, P. J.

Editorial: Simon & Schuster

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$23.99
Nuestro Precio:$9.99 (58% Descuento) USD
Precio OFERTA:$6.99 USD


You're Invited to a Creepover Collection : You're get four spooky stories in one creepy collection!

Go to sleep...if you dare, because you're invited to the first four Creepovers! From a jealous ghost and the mysterious new neighbors to disappearing friends and a haunted play, P. J. Night's first four You're Invited to a Creepover books deliver pages and pages of frights...and fun!

This collectible boxed set includes Truth or Dare..., You Can't Come in Here!, Ready for a Scare?, and The Show Must Go On!

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Horror & Ghost Stories
Tweens Fiction   Horror & Suspense

ISBN 13:9781442484443
ISBN 10:1442484446
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:8.00" l x 5.50" w x 2.00" h
Edades: 8 - 12