Detalle

Ampliar

Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team

Autor: O'Brien, Daniel
Rowntree, Winston (Ilt)

Editorial: Random House Children's Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$13.99
Nuestro Precio:$2.69 (81% Descuento) USD
Precio OFERTA:$1.88 USD
Stock:3

Resumen:

Your Presidential Fantasy Dream Team : Draft your own presidential fantasy team, based on these hilarious-but-true profiles of our past leaders, in this fun and funny illustrated book perfect for fans of How They Croaked: The Awful Ends of the Awfully Famous and Kid Presidents!

What if a zombie apocalypse or a robot uprising threatened the nation and you had the power to recruit some of the nation’s finest presidents to help save the day?

By studying the most successful squads in history, Daniel O’Brien has identified the perfect ingredients for a victorious team.

Which president would you choose for: the Brain, the Brawn, the Moral Compass, the Loose Cannon, and the Roosevelt?

Choose wisely - the fate of the world is in your hands! NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Nonfiction   Biographies & Memoirs

ISBN 13:9780553537475
ISBN 10:0553537474
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:272
Tamaño:9.08" l x 6.95" w x 0.75" h
Edades: 8 - 12
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros