Warriors: The New Prophecy (The Complete Second Series, Bk.'s 1-6)

Autor: Hunter, Erin

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$44.99
Nuestro Precio:$17.99 (60% Descuento) USD


Warriors: The New Prophecy (The Complete Second Series, Bk.'s 1-6) :

Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy! This box set—featuring striking new art—includes all six books in the second Warriors series and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger.

Six cats, including young Brambleclaw of ThunderClan, must embark on an unprecedented journey, with the fate of the entire forest in their paws. The strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be put to the test as the prophecy unfolds—and the quest to save the Clans begins.

Supports the Common Core State Standards

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Fiction   Action & Adventure
Tweens Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9780062367150
ISBN 10:0062367153
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:7.63" l x 5.13" w x 4.80" h
Edades: 8 - 12

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros