Autor: Reed, Amy

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$5.89 (67% Descuento) USD


Unforgivable : In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie's story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.

Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him, and his dad ignores him inside their cavernous house. Relief seems to come only from drugs, alcohol, and secret acts of self-destruction.

Until he met Evie. Together, they lived in the moment. They fell in love—hard—creating their own beautiful world. But they each had their own secrets, their own pain.

Unforgivable takes off where Invincible ended—with Evie drowning in San Francisco Bay. Marcus finds her just in time, but her survival is not the happy ending he was hoping for. Forbidden from seeing Evie by her parents and unable to reach her, Marcus learns of a pain that might break him completely.

The pain of losing Evie becomes tangled with the loss of his mother and brother, and he must face the ghosts he has been trying so desperately to outrun, or risk losing Evie forever.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Contemporary
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062299604
ISBN 10:0062299603
Formato:Tapa Dura
Tamaño:8.55" l x 5.79" w x 0.97" h
Edades: 12+

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros