Detalle

Ampliar

Trust Me (Find Me, Bk. 3)

Autor: Bernard, Romily

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.99 (61% Descuento) USD
Stock:2

Resumen:

Trust Me (Find Me, Bk. 3) : Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate's life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate's secrets - who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she's going to have to learn to trust someone if she's going to finally escape her demons. . . .


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Mysteries & Thrillers
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062229090
ISBN 10:0062229095
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:328
Tamaño:8.54" l x 5.90" w x 1.16" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros