Detalle

Ampliar

Too Close to Home - A Novel

Autor: Lewis, Susan

Editorial: Ballantine Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$15.00
Nuestro Precio:$4.29 (71% Descuento) USD
Stock:10

Resumen:

Too Close to Home - A Novel : For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a riveting and timely novel that delves into a modern family's harrowing encounter with the complex world of cyberbullying.
 
Jenna Moore finally feels that she and her family are exactly where they should be. Leaving busy London behind, they've moved to the beautiful, serene Welsh coast. There Jenna, her husband, Jack, and the couple's four children have found a little slice of heaven. In the house of their dreams, Jenna and Jack are ramping up for the launch of their new publishing business, and the kids are happier than they've ever been, wandering the wild, grassy moors that meet white sand beaches and wide ocean.
 
But a fissure cracks open. The once open and honest Jack suddenly seems to be keeping secrets, spinning intricate lies. And fifteen-year-old Paige has become withdrawn, isolating herself from her family and her new friends. Frightened of the darkness enveloping her family, Jenna struggles to hold her loved ones together. But a cruel disturbance has insinuated itself into her home, threatening to take away everything she holds dear.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   General
Ficción   Psychological
Ficción   Sagas

ISBN 13:9780345549532
ISBN 10:0345549538
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:512
Tamaño:8.03" l x 5.22" w x 1.10" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros