The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fifth Annual Collection

Autor: Dozois, Gardner

Editorial: St. Martin's Press

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$21.95
Nuestro Precio:$2.99 (86% Descuento) USD
Precio OFERTA:$2.09 USD


The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Fifth Annual Collection : The thirty-two stories in this collection imaginatively take us far across the universe, into the very core of our beings, to the realm of the gods, and the moment just after now. Included here are the works of masters of the form and of bright new talents, including: David Ackert, Neal Asher, Kage Baker, John Barnes, Stephen Baxter, Elizabeth Bear, Gregory Benford, Keith Brooke, Pat Cadigan, Ted Chiang, Greg Egan, Gwyneth Jones, Ted Kosmatka, Nancy Kress, Ken MacLeod, Una McCormack, Ian McDonald, David Moles, Tom Purdom, Robert Reed, Alasatair Reynolds, Chris Roberson, Benjamin Rosenbam, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Robert Silverberg, Vandana Singh, Brian Stableford, Justin Stanchfield, Bruce Sterling, Michael Swanwick, and James Van Pelt. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Science Fiction

ISBN 13:9780312378608
ISBN 10:0312378602
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Tamaño:9.10" l x 6.10" w x 1.90" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros