Detalle

Ampliar

The Unmapped Sea (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, Bk.5)

Autor: Wheeler, Eliza
Wood, Maryrose

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$15.99
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (66% Descuento) USD
Stock:138

Resumen:

The Unmapped Sea (The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, Bk.5) :

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood.

Lord Fredrick Ashton may not feel ready to be a father, but with a little Ashton on the way, he's sure about one thing: the wolfish curse on his family must end soon, before the child is born. Penelope willingly takes on the challenge; when Lady Constance's doctor prescribes a seaside holiday, Penelope jumps at the chance to take the three Incorrigible children to Brighton, where she hopes to persuade the old sailor Pudge to reveal what he knows about the Ashton curse.

But the Ashtons are not the only ones at the beach in January. The passionately temperamental Babushkinov family is also taking the winter waters.

The Incorrigible children may have been raised by wolves, but the Babushkinov children are the wildest creatures they've ever seen. Is it more than mere coincidence that these untamed children have turned up in Brighton just as Penelope and the Incorrigibles arrive?


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   General
Ficción para Niños   Humorous Stories

ISBN 13:9780062110411
ISBN 10:0062110411
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:416
Tamaño:8.08" l x 5.86" w x 1.37" h
Edades:
Grado: