Detalle

Ampliar

The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones

Autor: Collins, Ross (Ilt)
Mabbitt, Will

Editorial: Viking Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$16.99
Nuestro Precio:$3.99 (77% Descuento) USD
Stock:216

Resumen:

The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones : A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and CRESSIDA COWELL

Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES?

Mabel Jones has.

Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus Maggot with the strangest crew you'll ever meet. And the captain--an odious wolf named Idryss Ebenezer Split--won't let her go until she helps the pirates uncover the treasure they seek. 

Mabel's voyage takes her across the Greasy Pole of Certain Death, into the belly of a whale, and underground to a decrepit crypt. And she does it all...in pajamas!

Read on if you dare. You are promised a most unlikely adventure.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Fiction   Action & Adventure

ISBN 13:9780451471963
ISBN 10:0451471962
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:290
Tamaño:8.56" l x 5.81" w x 1.12" h
Edades: 8 - 12
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros