The Olivia Collection

Autor: Falconer, Ian

Editorial: Atheneum Books

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$128.99
Nuestro Precio:$59.99 (53% Descuento) USD


The Olivia Collection : The only thing better than Olivia is...more Olivia! All seven picture books, available together for the first time in a collectible box set.

At last, the entire Olivia collection is available in one perfectly charming, delightful, audacious, courageous, exhausting, creative, and unique boxed set. This assortment of treasured tales includes all seven of Ian Falconer's award-winning and critically-acclaimed Olivia stories, starring everyone's favorite precocious pig.

This handsomely packaged collection contains Olivia, Olivia Saves the Circus, Olivia...and the Missing Toy, Olivia Forms a Band, Olivia Helps with Christmas, Olivia Goes to Venice, and Olivia and the Fairy Princesses.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781442482999
ISBN 10:1442482990
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:12.00" l x 9.50" w x 3.50" h
Edades: 2 - 6