The Magic of OZ (Bk's 11-15 of the OZ Series)

Autor: Baum, Frank L.

Editorial: Fall River Press

Formato:Tapa Dura

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$16.99
Nuestro Precio:$7.49 (56% Descuento) USD


The Magic of OZ (Bk's 11-15 of the OZ Series) : This volume comprises the last of the canonical Oz books written by the original Oz author, L. Frank Baum, collected into a single hardcover edition. Contains the entire text books 11-15: The Lost Princess of Oz; The Tin Woodman of Oz; The Magic of Oz; Glinda of Oz; Little Wizard Stories of Oz. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Classics
Ficción   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9781435161733
ISBN 10:1435161734
Formato:Tapa Dura
Tamaño:9.13" l x 6.57" w x 2.11" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros