The Little House Books (9 Softcover Books)

Autor: Wilder, Laura Ingalls
Williams, Garth

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$62.99
Nuestro Precio:$31.99 (49% Descuento) USD


The Little House Books (9 Softcover Books) : The charming Little House books tell the story of Laura Ingalls Wilder who, with her family, was among the early pioneers of the American west. Laura traveled with her family by covered wagon through Kansas, Minnesota and finally the Dakota Territory. This set contains the original 9 books in the series including: Little House in the Big Woods, Little House on the Prairie, Farmer Boy, On the Banks of Plum Creek, By the Shores of Silver Lake, The Long Winter, Little Town on the Prairie, These Happy Golden Years, and The First Four Years.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction   Historical Fiction
Young Adult Fiction   Series

ISBN 13:9780064400404
ISBN 10:0064400409
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:8.66" l x 7.11" w x 5.47" h
Edades: 8 - 12

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros