The Kindom of Wrenly Collection #3

Autor: McPhillips, Robert (Ilt)
Quinn, Jordan

Editorial: Little Simon

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$23.99
Nuestro Precio:$8.59 (64% Descuento) USD


The Kindom of Wrenly Collection #3 : Journey to the magical Kingdom of Wrenly with this fantastical four-book collection that includes books nine through twelve!

Join Prince Lucas and his best friend Clara as they meet a musical bard, help a lost Pegasus in danger, uncover the truth behind the False Fairy, and explore the forest realm of Trellis in this enchanting four-book collection.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.

This action-packed boxed set includes:

• The Bard and the Beast
• The Pegasus Quest
• The False Fairy
• The Sorcerer's Shadow

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Action & Adventure
Ficción para Niños   Science Fiction, Fantasy, & Magic

ISBN 13:9781534409187
ISBN 10:1534409181
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:7.30" l x 5.50" w x 1.50" h
Edades: 4 - 8