Detalle

Ampliar

The Fearless

Autor: Pass, Emma

Editorial: Delacorte Press

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$2.19 (88% Descuento) USD
Stock:36

Resumen:

The Fearless : For fans of The Hunger Games, Matched, Divergent, and The Fifth Wave, this fast-paced futuristic thriller tells the story of seventeen-year-old Cass and her fight to protect her younger brother from an unimaginably terrifying enemy.

The Deadliest Enemy feels no fear.

Cass has the invasion seared in her memory--the night the Fearless injected everyone in their path with the same serum that stripped them of their humanity. Seven years later, she is living on Hope Island in a community of survivors. But when the island's security is breeched and her brother, Jori, is taken by the Fearless, Cass will risk everything to get him back.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Fiction   Sci-Fi

ISBN 13:9780385744478
ISBN 10:0385744471
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:353
Tamaño:8.56" l x 5.81" w x 1.26" h
Edades: 8 - 12
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros

Acid
Acid
$2.99
 
ACID
ACID
$1.99
 
Code Orange
Code Orange
$0.99