Detalle

Ampliar

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-earth Miscellany

Autor: MacKay, William

Editorial: Fall River Press

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$9.95
Nuestro Precio:$2.19 (78% Descuento) USD
Precio OFERTA:$0.99 USD
Stock:500

Resumen:

The Essential Tolkien Trivia and Quiz Book: A Middle-earth Miscellany : Fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings are notoriously obsessive about Tolkien's masterpieces - and they'll jump at any opportunity to show off their detailed knowledge of his life and work. This engaging Middle-earth miscellany puts them to the test, revealing how much they really know about Tolkien's dramatic, sprawling fantasy universe. Questions focus on Tolkien's biography, Hobbits, Elves, and beyond!


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Fantasy
Referencia   Trivia

ISBN 13:9781454911074
ISBN 10:1454911077
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:128
Tamaño:7.36" l x 5.24" w x 0.67" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros