Detalle

Ampliar

The End or Something Like That

Autor: Ellis, Ann Dee

Editorial: Speak

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$9.99
Nuestro Precio:$2.49 (75% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

The End or Something Like That : For fans of Gayle Forman and Stephen Chbosky, an achingly raw and surprisingly funny novel about coping with loss

Emmy’s best friend Kim had promised to visit from the afterlife after she died. But so far Kim hasn’t shown up even once. Emmy blames herself for not believing hard enough. Finally, as the one-year anniversary of Kim's death approaches, Emmy is visited by a ghost—but it’s not Kim. It’s Emmy’s awful dead science teacher.

Emmy can’t help but think that she's failed at being a true friend. But as more ghosts appear, she starts to realize that she's not alone in her pain. Kim would have wanted her to move forward—and to do that, Emmy needs to start letting go. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Humor
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780142422632
ISBN 10:0142422630
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:352
Tamaño:8.29" l x 5.42" w x 1.06" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros