¿Nuevo?, Regístrese Aquí.

Detalle

Ampliar

The Death Cure

Autor: Dashner, James

Editorial: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$9.99
Nuestro Precio:$4.49 (55% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

The Death Cure : Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfectnbsp;for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner's newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
nbsp;
It's the end of the line.
nbsp;
WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends--the Gladers. But it's finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
nbsp;
Will anyone survive?
nbsp;
What WICKED doesn't know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it's enough to prove that he can't believe a word of what they say.
nbsp;
The truth will be terrifying.
nbsp;
Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He'll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.
nbsp;
The time for lies is over.
nbsp;
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
nbsp;
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."--EW.com
nbsp;
"Wonderful action writing--fast-paced...but smart and well observed."--Newsday
nbsp;
"[A] nail-biting must-read."--Seventeen.com
nbsp;
"Breathless, cinematic action." --Publishers Weekly
nbsp;
"Heart-pounding to the very last moment." --Kirkus Reviews
nbsp;
"Exclamation-worthy." --Romantic Times
nbsp;
[STAR] "James Dashner's illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."--Shelf Awareness, Starred
nbsp;
"Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."--Deseret News


From the Hardcover edition.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Action & Adventure
Young Adult Fiction   Sci-Fi
Young Adult Fiction   Series

ISBN 13:9780385738781
ISBN 10:0385738781
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:325
Tamaño:8.25" l x 5.63" w x 0.78" h
Edades: 12+
Grado: