Detalle

Ampliar

The Darkest Magic (A Book of Spirits and Thieves)

Autor: Rhodes, Morgan

Editorial: RazorBill

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$18.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (66% Descuento) USD
Stock:284

Resumen:

The Darkest Magic (A Book of Spirits and Thieves) : In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.

Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica--the same book that their enemies would kill them for.  

Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down. 

Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca--and the remarkable book in their possession. 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with volume two of the Book of Spirits and Thieves seriesan epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon's Outlander. 


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Paranormal
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781595147615
ISBN 10:1595147616
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:448
Tamaño:9.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.50" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros