Detalle

Ampliar

The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1)

Autor: Hall, Maggie

Editorial: Putnam Publishing Group

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$3.19 (82% Descuento) USD
Stock:500

Resumen:

The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, Bk 1) : A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. 


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance
Young Adult Fiction   Mysteries & Thrillers
Young Adult Fiction   Series

ISBN 13:9780399166501
ISBN 10:0399166505
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:330
Tamaño:8.55" l x 5.81" w x 1.21" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros