The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke

Autor: Clarke, Arthur C.

Editorial: Tor Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$22.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.99 (70% Descuento) USD


The Collected Stories of Arthur C. Clarke : Now Clarke has cooperated in the preparation of a massive definitive edition of his collected shorter works. From the early work like "Rescue Party" and "The Lion of Comarre," through to classics like "The Star," "Earthlight," "The Nine Billion Names of God," and "The Sentinel" (a kernel of the later novel and movie, 2001: A Space Odyssey), all the way to later work like "A Meeting with Medusa" and "The Hammer of God," this immense volume encapsulates one of the great science fiction careers of all time. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Science Fiction

ISBN 13:9780312878603
ISBN 10:0312878605
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Tamaño:9.19" l x 6.11" w x 2.14" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros