The Bounty Trilogy

Autor: Hall, James Norman
Nordhoff, Charles

Editorial: Back Bay Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$22.95
Nuestro Precio:$9.69 (58% Descuento) USD


The Bounty Trilogy : Mutiny on the Bounty gives an account of the historic voyage of His Majesty's Ship Bounty in 1788-1789 and Fletcher Christian's mutiny against Captain Bligh. Before the Bounty disappears into the South Pacific, those who choose not to sail with Christian and crew are left on Tahiti. Men Against the Sea is the story of the nineteen loyal men who, with Captain Bligh at the helm, are set adrift in the Bounty's twenty-three-foot open launch. The third volume, Pitcairn's Island, chronicles the fate of Christian, the mutineers, and a handful of Tahitians who find refuge on the loneliest island in the Pacific. 691 pages.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Historical

ISBN 13:9780316611664
ISBN 10:0316611662
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Tamaño:9.22" l x 6.04" w x 1.83" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros