Detalle

Ampliar

The Bodies We Wear

Autor: Roberts, Jeyn

Editorial: Random House Children's Books

Formato:Cartón Grueso (Library Binding)
Precio de Lista:$20.99
Nuestro Precio:$3.19 (85% Descuento) USD
Stock:109

Resumen:

The Bodies We Wear : A streetwise girl trains to take on a gang of drug dealers and avenge her best friend's death in this thriller for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Robin Wasserman.
 
Heam: It's the hottest drug around. Users are able to see Heaven--a place so beautiful, so indescribably serene, many people never want to come back. And some don't, like Faye's best friend, Christian. But when Faye was forced to take Heam, she didn't see Heaven; she saw Hell. And now she spends her nights training to take revenge on the men who destroyed her future and murdered Christian. When a mysterious young man named Chael appears, Faye's plans suddenly get a lot more complicated.
 
Love and Death. Will Faye overcome her desires, or will her quest for revenge consume her?


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780385754101
ISBN 10:0385754108
Formato:Cartón Grueso (Library Binding)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:353
Tamaño:8.50" l x 5.80" w x 1.20" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros

Black Ice
Black Ice
$2.99
 
Burned & Smoke
Burned & Smoke
$8.49