Detalle

Ampliar

The Bane Chronicles

Autor: Brennan, Sarah Rees
Clare, Cassandra
Johnson, Maureen

Editorial: Margaret K. McElderry Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$13.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (54% Descuento) USD
Stock:500

Resumen:

The Bane Chronicles : Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp wit populate the pages of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices. Originally released one-by-one as e-only short stories by Cassandra Clare, Maureen Johnson, and Sarah Rees Brennan, this compilation presents all ten together in print and includes a special eleventh tale, as well as eleven comic illustrations.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy
Young Adult Fiction   Horror & Suspense
Young Adult Fiction   Short Stories

ISBN 13:9781442496002
ISBN 10:1442496002
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:507
Tamaño:8.27" l x 5.39" w x 1.70" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros