The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

Autor: Covey, Sean
Curtis, Stacy (Ilt)

Editorial: Simon & Schuster

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$55.99
Nuestro Precio:$25.99 (54% Descuento) USD


The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection : The complete collection of the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series is now available in one boxed set!

Immerse yourself in the world of 7 Oaks and join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and valuing friendship.

This collectible boxed set includes all seven books in the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series: Just the Way I Am, When I Grow Up, A Place for Everything, Sammy and the Pecan Pie, Lily and the Yucky Cookies, Sophie and the Perfect Poem, and Goob and His Grandpa.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Humorous Stories
Ficción para Niños   Short Stories

ISBN 13:9781442496170
ISBN 10:1442496177
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:7.00" l x 8.00" w x 3.50" h
Edades: 2 - 6