Detalle

Ampliar

The 13th Gift

Autor: Smith, Joanne Huist

Editorial: Harmony Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$15.00
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (64% Descuento) USD
Stock:6

Resumen:

The 13th Gift : For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Greg Kincaid comes The 13th Gift, a heartwarming Christmas story about how a random act of kindness transformed one of the bleakest moments in a family's history into a time of strength and love.

After the unexpected death of her husband, Joanne Huist Smith had no idea how she would keep herself together and be strong for her three children--especially with the holiday season approaching. But 12 days before Christmas, presents begin appearing on her doorstep with notes from their "True Friends." As the Smiths come together to solve the mystery of who the gifts were from, they begin to thaw out from their grief and come together again as a family. This true story about the power of random acts of kindness will warm the heart, a beautiful reminder of the miracles of Christmas and the gift of family during the holiday season.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Familia y Relaciones   Death, Grief, Bereavement
Biografía y Autobiografía   Personal Memoirs
Biografía y Autobiografía   Women

ISBN 13:9780553418552
ISBN 10:0553418556
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:204
Tamaño:8.60" l x 5.70" w x 0.90" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros