Splat the Cat Big Reading Collection (I Can Read! Level 1)

Autor: Scotton, Rob

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Colección en Caja

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$16.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (62% Descuento) USD


Splat the Cat Big Reading Collection (I Can Read! Level 1) :

Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:
Splat the Cat Sings Flat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game

NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Niños y Jóvenes   Animals
Ficción para Niños   General
Niños y Jóvenes   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062090294
ISBN 10:0062090291
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:9.50" l x 6.25" w x 1.18" h
Edades: 4 - 8

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros