Detalle

Ampliar

Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Trilogy)

Autor: Ludwig, Elisa

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (64% Descuento) USD
Stock:47

Resumen:

Pretty Wanted (Pretty Crooked Trilogy) : Pretty Wanted is Elisa Ludwig's rollicking finale to the Pretty Crooked trilogy, a series filled with moxie, romance, and heart that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter or Sara Shepard.

When Willa skipped probation and hit the California highway to find her mom, she discovered a dark family secret: Joanne Fox is not who she says she is - and neither is Willa. Now Willa and her hot partner in crime, Aidan, must race to St. Louis, Missouri, where they hope to find answers about Willa's past. But uncovering the truth requires solving a decades-old murder case. Unfortunately, the perps are still out there . . . and willing to do whatever it takes to keep the case cold.

Willa's only hope is to find the truth before it finds her first.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Love & Romance
Young Adult Fiction   Mysteries & Thrillers
Young Adult Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780062066121
ISBN 10:0062066129
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:336
Tamaño:8.48" l x 5.57" w x 1.16" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros