Predator (A Crossbow Novel)

Autor: Smith, Wilbur

Editorial: HarperAudio

Formato:Disco Compacto
Precio de Lista:$44.99
Nuestro Precio:$13.99 (69% Descuento) USD


Predator (A Crossbow Novel) : Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller - perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn - from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion.

One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies - warlords, pirates, and arms dealers - from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced - and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Historical
Ficción   Mystery & Detective
Ficción   War & Military

ISBN 13:9780062443816
ISBN 10:006244381X
Formato:Disco Compacto
Tamaño:6.00" l x 5.50" w x 1.50" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros