Detalle

Ampliar

Penelope Crumb Is Mad at the Moon

Autor: Docampo, Valeria (Ilt)
Stout, Shawn K.

Editorial: Philomel Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$14.99
Nuestro Precio:$3.19 (79% Descuento) USD
Stock:129

Resumen:

Penelope Crumb Is Mad at the Moon : Penelope Crumb is not having a very good week. First she accidentally comes to school dressed as an elephant (dress like an animal day is next week), and then in gym class she's forced to square dance. With a boy who is known as Lippy Gordon because of how sweaty his lip is. All the time. Penelope is mortified. And then is extra mortified when she discovers that Lippy doesn't want to dance with her either!

When Grandpa tells Penelope that he sings to the moon when he’s having trouble, Penelope grabs onto this plan. But sometimes you need more than the moon to fix things.

Another sweet and funny Penelope book. Equal parts humor and heart, this is a character not to be missed. Perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Judy Moody and Clementine, and for fans who have just outgrown Junie B. Jones and Katie Kazoo.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9780399162558
ISBN 10:0399162550
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:200
Tamaño:8.54" l x 5.73" w x 0.85" h
Edades: 8 - 12
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros