Lord Loss & Demon Thief (The Demonata Vol. 1 & 2)

Autor: Shan, Darren

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Tapa Suave
Precio de Lista:$12.99
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (59% Descuento) USD


Lord Loss & Demon Thief (The Demonata Vol. 1 & 2) :

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions “ each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series.

Lord Loss:

When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:
the world is vicious,
magic is possible,
demons are real.
He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness.

He is wrong.

Demon Thief:

When Kernel Fleck's brother is stolen by demons, he must enter their universe in search of him. It is a place of magic, chaos and incredible danger. Kernel has three aims:
learn to use magic,
find his brother,
stay alive.
But a heartless demon awaits him, and death has been foretold

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Paranormal

ISBN 13:9780007431069
ISBN 10:0007431066
Formato:Tapa Suave
Tamaño:7.80" l x 4.98" w x 1.40" h
Edades: 12+

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros