Lone Star Intrigue (Lone Star Intrigue Series)

Autor: Smith, Debra White

Editorial: Avon Books

Formato:Tapa Suave
Precio de Lista:$9.99
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (46% Descuento) USD
Precio OFERTA:$2.39 USD


Lone Star Intrigue (Lone Star Intrigue Series) : Now available together, the first two books in Debra White Smith's acclaimed Lone Star Intrigue series. In the small town of Bullard, Texas, the Mansfield brothers seem to have everything in order . . . except for their love lives. Jack is the lonely police chief still pining after Charli, his college girlfriend. Younger brother Sonny keeps busy on the road as a private investigator, and a secret from his past prevents him from finding someone to settle down with. But all that is about to change. . . . In Texas Heat, Charli is wrongly accused of a terrible crime. Now Jack must arrest the one woman he's ever loved and risk everything to prove her innocence and save her life. In Texas Pursuit, a single mother is a target of a relentless stalker - and Sonny finds himself both the only man who can protect her and the one who inadvertently leads danger back into her world. Page-turning novels of romance and suspense, the Lone Star Intrigue series will give you faith in the power of love, and remind you that having faith in a God who redeems our mistakes is the greatest love story of all.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Religious

ISBN 13:9780062049445
ISBN 10:0062049445
Formato:Tapa Suave
Tamaño:7.95" l x 5.35" w x 1.42" h

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros