Detalle

Ampliar

Intimacy Idiot

Autor: Oliver, Isaac

Editorial: Scribner Book Company

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$16.00
Nuestro Precio:$2.69 (83% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

Intimacy Idiot : This bighearted collection of personal essays, stories and riffs on finding love and intimacy in New York City announces the arrival of a "monstrous new talent" (New York Magazine) in the vein of David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, and Tina Fey. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Humor   Form - Essays
Biografía y Autobiografía   Personal Memoirs

ISBN 13:9781476746678
ISBN 10:1476746672
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:274
Tamaño:8.45" l x 5.48" w x 0.77" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros