Detalle

Ampliar

I Love My Hair: A Coloring Book of Braids, Coils, and Doodle Dos

Autor: Pippins, Andrea

Editorial: Schwartz & Wade

Formato:Tapa Suave
Precio de Lista:$15.99
Nuestro Precio:$2.69 (83% Descuento) USD
Stock:500

Resumen:

I Love My Hair: A Coloring Book of Braids, Coils, and Doodle Dos : For fans of Johanna Basford's Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest comes a hip, gorgeous doodle coloring book about all things hair. Unlike other adult coloring books, which depict nature scenes and cityscapes, this title celebrates strong, confident women with a passion for style, design, and fashion.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Manualidades y Hobbies   Adult Colouring Books

ISBN 13:9780399551222
ISBN 10:0399551220
Formato:Tapa Suave
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:84
Tamaño:10.57" l x 9.52" w x 0.53" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros