Goddess Girls Sparkling Collection (Books 1 -12)

Autor: Holub, Joan
Williams, Suzanne

Editorial: Aladdin

Formato:Colección en Caja

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$89.99
Nuestro Precio:$31.99 (64% Descuento) USD


Goddess Girls Sparkling Collection (Books 1 -12) : Add to your book collection and your jewelry collection with this Goddess Girls boxed set that includes the first twelve books in the series!

Mount Olympus Academy is the place to be - and you can hang with goddess girls of all sorts when you snag this collection of the first twelve books in the hit series!

This boxed set comes with a sparkly, Goddess Girls-inspired piece of jewelry and includes Athena the Brain, Persephone the Phony, Aphrodite the Beauty, Artemis the Brave, Athena the Wise, Aphrodite the Diva, Artemis the Loyal, Medusa the Mean, Pandora the Curious, Pheme the Gossip, Persephone the Daring, and Cassandra the Lucky. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Tweens Fiction   Fantasy
Tweens Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481487238
ISBN 10:148148723X
Formato:Colección en Caja
Tamaño:8.50" l x 5.50" w x 8.00" h
Edades: 8 - 12

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros