¿Nuevo?, Regístrese Aquí.

Detalle

Ampliar

French Dirt: The Story of a Garden in the South of France

Autor: Goodman, Richard

Editorial: Algonquin Books

Formato:Tapa Suave
Precio de Lista:$13.00
Nuestro Precio:$3.99 (69% Descuento) USD
Stock:2

Resumen:

French Dirt: The Story of a Garden in the South of France : In the tradition of Peter Mayle and Frances Mayes, Richard Goodman awakens our senses and reminds us of life's simplest pleasures - sun and earth, companionship and hard work, sadness and celebration.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Jardinería   Essays
Viajes   Essays & Travelogues
Viajes   Europe

ISBN 13:9781565123526
ISBN 10:1565123522
Formato:Tapa Suave
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:203
Tamaño:8.10" l x 5.42" w x 0.65" h
Edades:
Grado: Non-Classifiable