Detalle

Ampliar

Duncan the Story Dragon

Autor: Driscoll, Amanda

Editorial: Knopf Books for Young Readers

Formato:Tapa Dura

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$19.99
Nuestro Precio:$9.69 (52% Descuento) USD
Stock:2

Resumen:

Duncan the Story Dragon : A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna.

Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book.
 
Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it's not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends?
 
This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes! NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Humorous Stories

ISBN 13:9780385755085
ISBN 10:0385755082
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:40
Tamaño:11.28" l x 8.74" w x 0.31" h
Edades: 4 - 8
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros