Detalle

Ampliar

Don't Read This Book, Whatever You Do!

Autor: Dakos, Kalli
Karas, G. Brian (Ilt)

Editorial: Aladdin Paperbacks

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$4.99
Nuestro Precio:$2.49 (50% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

Don't Read This Book, Whatever You Do! : By turns wistful and funny, the poems in this collection capture the ups and downs of school life with uncanny accuracy. In the tradition of If You're Not Here, Please Raise Your Hand, these poems, complemented by lively drawings, speak to children's hearts, to their fears, and to the special joys found in every corner of a classroom.Ages 7-11.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Poesía

ISBN 13:9780689821325
ISBN 10:0689821328
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:64
Tamaño:7.62" l x 5.13" w x 0.22" h
Edades: 7 - 11
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros