Detalle

Ampliar

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey

Autor: Jakes, T. D.

Editorial: FaithWords

Formato:Tapa Dura

Tipo Saldo

Precio de Lista:$17.00
Nuestro Precio:$4.79 (72% Descuento) USD
Stock:4

Resumen:

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey : Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny.

For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Religión y Espiritualidad   Devotional
Religión y Espiritualidad   Inspirational

ISBN 13:9781455553952
ISBN 10:1455553956
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:384
Tamaño:7.29" l x 5.27" w x 1.35" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros