Detalle

Ampliar

Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen (Old Kingdom, Bk. 4)

Autor: Nix, Garth

Editorial: Harper Collins

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$9.99
Nuestro Precio:$3.19 (68% Descuento) USD
Stock:500

Resumen:

Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen (Old Kingdom, Bk. 4) : Award-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world building. This epic fantasy adventure is destined to be a classic and is perfect for fans of Rae Carson, Kristin Cashore, Scott Westerfeld, and Cassandra Clare.

Clariel is the daughter of one of the most notable families in the Old Kingdom, with blood relations to the Abhorsen and, most important, to the King. She dreams of living a simple life but discovers this is hard to achieve when a dangerous Free Magic creature is loose in the city, her parents want to marry her off to a killer, and there is a plot brewing against the old and withdrawn King Orrikan. When Clariel is drawn into the efforts to find and capture the creature, she finds hidden sorcery within herself, yet it is magic that carries great dangers. Can she rise above the temptation of power, escape the unwanted marriage, and save the King?


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9780061561573
ISBN 10:0061561576
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:382
Tamaño:7.99" l x 5.27" w x 0.96" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros