Detalle

Ampliar

Bad Guy

Autor: Barnaby, Hannah
Yamada, Mike (Ilt)

Editorial: Simon & Schuster

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$8.59 (52% Descuento) USD
Stock:452

Resumen:

Bad Guy : Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that's perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo's The Troublemaker.

Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry lions or sail the ocean and keep all the treasure for yourself. You can even eat your little sister's brain . . .

But this little bad guy is about to learn a valuable lesson from an unlikely culprit.

Hannah Barnaby's humor and spare text are brought to life by Mike Yamada's bold illustrations in this charming picture book about the special bond between brothers and sisters.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Family
Ficción para Niños   Humorous Stories
Ficción para Niños   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481460101
ISBN 10:1481460102
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:32
Tamaño:10.33" l x 9.37" w x 0.38" h
Edades: 4 - 8
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros