Detalle

Ampliar

Atlantis Rising

Autor: Barron, T. A.

Editorial: Philomel Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$17.99
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (70% Descuento) USD
Stock:161

Resumen:

Atlantis Rising : In a magical land called Ellegandia, a young boy named Promi scrapes by, stealing pies, cakes and sweets to survive. But little does he know that his country is a pawn in an ages-old war between good and evil, battled both in the spirit realm and in the human world. Harboring secrets of his own, Promi teams up with a courageous girl named Atlanta and the two vow to save their land - and each other - no matter the cost. But their vow has greater repercussions than they ever could imagine - in fact, it may just bring about the creation of Atlantis, an island cut off from the rest of the world, where magic reigns supreme.

With his trademark action, adventure, and poignancy,master of fantasy, T.A. Barron explores a new mythology - the origin of the legendary isle of Atlantis. This book is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brandon Mull, Christopher Paolini and, of course, T. A. Barron's Merlin Saga.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Young Adult Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9780399257575
ISBN 10:0399257578
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:371
Tamaño:9.26" l x 6.29" w x 1.33" h
Edades: 12+
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros