Detalle

Ampliar

Another Man's Moccasins - A Longmire Mystery

Autor: Johnson, Craig

Editorial: Penguin Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$16.00
Nuestro Precio:$6.39 (60% Descuento) USD
Stock:32

Resumen:

Another Man's Moccasins - A Longmire Mystery : Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson's award-winning Longmire Mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now streaming on Netflix. It delivers more of the taut prose, engrossing characters, beautiful Wyoming setting, and satisfying depth that reviewers have been hailing since his first book, The Cold Dish.

In Another Man's Moccasins, the body of a Vietnamese woman dumped along the Wyoming interstate opens a baffling case for Sheriff Longmire, whose only suspect is a Crow Indian with a troubled past. But things get even stranger when a photograph turns up in the victim's purse that ties her murder to one from Longmire's past - a case he tackled as a Marine Corps investigator forty years earlier in Vietnam.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Mystery & Detective
Ficción   Suspense
Ficción   Westerns

ISBN 13:9780143109327
ISBN 10:0143109324
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:336
Tamaño:7.80" l x 5.08" w x 0.62" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros