Detalle

Ampliar

Anna, Banana, and Friends Collection (Bk.'s 1-4)

Autor: Park, Meg (Ilt)
Rissi, Anica Mrose

Editorial: Simon & Schuster

Formato:Colección en Caja
Precio de Lista:$64.99
Nuestro Precio:$28.99 (55% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

Anna, Banana, and Friends Collection (Bk.'s 1-4) : Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series - perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

This delightful chapter book series is about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción para Niños   Animals
Ficción para Niños   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481481090
ISBN 10:1481481096
Formato:Colección en Caja
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:
Tamaño:8.00" l x 6.00" w x 2.50" h
Edades: 7 - 11
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros

Blackout
Blackout
$4.99
 
Dark Energy
Dark Energy
$6.99