Detalle

Ampliar

A Death at the Yoga Cafe (Keeley Carpenter, Bk. 2)

Autor: Kelly, Michelle

Editorial: Minotaur Books

Formato:Tapa Dura
Precio de Lista:$27.99
Nuestro Precio:$9.69 (65% Descuento) USD
Stock:88

Resumen:

A Death at the Yoga Cafe (Keeley Carpenter, Bk. 2) :

Keeley Carpenter has found her center. After returning to Befrey, the traditional English village she called home ten years ago, she's opened her dream yoga café, which doubles as both a yoga studio and a delicious vegetarian café. Even better, Keeley is dating handsome Detective Ben Taylor, and things are beginning to look serious.

Too bad things never seem to run smoothly for long. Eager to get involved with the local community, Keeley sets up a booth at the annual Belfrey Arts Festival, along with her nemesis, fellow small business owner Raquel. Preparing herself to play nice, she's shocked when Raquel's boyfriend, Town Mayor Gerald, is found dead after a public spat. Despite Ben's strict warnings to stay out of it, Keeley isn't going to let an innocent woman take the blame for the murder—even if it is glamorous, spoiled Raquel.

Now Keeley must balance a precarious murder investigation with the demands of her growing business and now-strained relationship. But when the killer takes a personal interest in Keeley, can she find the culprit before she gets bent out of shape? Charming and delicious, this cozy follow up to Downward Facing Death features recipes from Keeley's café and is perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Ficción   Mystery & Detective

ISBN 13:9781250067388
ISBN 10:1250067383
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:320
Tamaño:8.53" l x 5.78" w x 0.99" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros