Detalle

Ampliar

A Crossing

Autor: Newhouse, Brian

Editorial: Pocket Books

Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Precio de Lista:$14.00
Nuestro Precio:$5.39 (62% Descuento) USD
Stock:1

Resumen:

A Crossing : A travelogue in the tradition of "Blue Highways" and "On the Road", this book tells the extraordinary story of one man's solo bicycle adventure across America--and the spiritual and personal awakening he experienced on his journey.


Categoría   Sub-Categoría
Viajes   Essays & Travelogues

ISBN 13:9780671568986
ISBN 10:0671568981
Formato:Papel Delgado (Paperback)
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:272
Tamaño:8.64" l x 5.46" w x 0.71" h
Edades:
Grado:

Los clientes que compraron el libro de arriba, también compraron estos libros