Details

Click to enlarge

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull

Author: Yancey, Rick

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Format:Paperback

List Price:$9.99
Our Price:$4.29 (57% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:119

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

Alfred Kropp: The Thirteenth Skull : Alfred Kropp thought he was finally safe, but he was wrong. Not only is someone out to kill Alfred, but the very people sworn to protect him now want to use him and his abilities for deadly means. And if Alfred isn't careful, he may not be getting out of this adventure alive . . .<br /><br />Just right for fans of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz, the third book in this acclaimed series from New York Times bestselling author Rick Yancey brings all the thrills, action, and humor to a rewarding close.


Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Action & Adventure

ISBN 13:9781619639188
ISBN 10:1619639181
Format:Paperback
Language:English
Pages:297
Size:8.29" l x 5.47" w x 0.85" h
Ages: 12+
Grade Lvl: