Details

Click to enlarge

French Dirt: The Story of a Garden in the South of France

Author: Goodman, Richard

Publisher: Algonquin Books

Format:Softcover

List Price:$13.00
Our Price:$3.99 (69% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:5

Add to Cart View Cart

Overview:

French Dirt: The Story of a Garden in the South of France : In the tradition of Peter Mayle and Frances Mayes, Richard Goodman awakens our senses and reminds us of life's simplest pleasures - sun and earth, companionship and hard work, sadness and celebration.


Category   Subject
Gardening   Essays
Travel   Essays & Travelogues
Travel   Europe

ISBN 13:9781565123526
ISBN 10:1565123522
Format:Softcover
Language:English
Pages:203
Size:8.10" l x 5.42" w x 0.65" h
Ages:
Grade Lvl: Non-Classifiable