Click to enlarge

The (Un)Lucky 13 Collection (You're Invited to a Creepover, Bk. 's 1-13)

Author: Night, P. J.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Format:Boxed Set

List Price:$89.99
Our Price:$36.99 (59% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:1

Add to Cart View Cart


The (Un)Lucky 13 Collection (You're Invited to a Creepover, Bk. 's 1-13) : Scare yourself silly with the first thirteen books of the You're Invited to a Creepover series - available together in one spook-tacular boxed set!<br /><br />Come experience the frights and fun of You're Invited to a Creepover. Play a ghostly game of truth or dare, meet the vampires next door, visit a town where trick-or-treating is outlawed for a terrifyingly good reason, and so much more in this haunting collection that's sure to have you screaming (for more)!<br /><br />This collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of:<br /><br />Truth or Dare<br />You Can't Come in Here!<br />Ready for a Scare?<br />The Show Must Go On!<br />There's Something Out There<br />Best Friends Forever<br />Is She For Real?<br />Together Forever<br />No Trick-or-Treating!<br />It's All Downhill from Here<br />Don't Drink the Punch!<br />What a Doll!<br />Read It and Weep!

Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Fantasy

ISBN 13:9781481495448
ISBN 10:1481495445
Format:Boxed Set
Size:8.00" l x 5.50" w x 6.50" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl: