Click to enlarge

The Baker's Dozen Collection (Cupcake Diaries, Bk.'s 1-13)

Author: Simon, Coco

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Format:Boxed Set

Scratch & Dent Copy

List Price:$89.99
Our Price:$28.99 (68% OFF) USD
Qty Avail:3

Add to Cart View Cart


The Baker's Dozen Collection (Cupcake Diaries, Bk.'s 1-13) : Thirteen yummy Cupcake Club adventures are now available together in one sweet collectible boxed set!<br /><br />Middle school can be hard . . . some days you need a cupcake. Join Katie, Mia, Emma, and Alexis as they form the Cupcake Club - and fast friendships - and navigate the trials and tribulations of middle school in these sweet stories. This mouth-watering collection includes paperback editions of:<br /><br />Katie and the Cupcake Cure <br />Mia in the Mix<br />Emma on Thin Icing<br />Alexis and the Perfect Recipe<br />Katie, Batter Up!<br />Mia’s Baker’s Dozen<br />Emma All Stirred Up!<br />Alexis, Cool as a Cupcake <br />Katie and the Cupcake War<br />Mia’s Boiling Point<br />Emma, Smile and Say “Cupcake!”<br />Alexis Gets Frosted<br />Katie’s New Recipe NOTE: This is a Scratch and Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing dust jacket. These items are only guaranteed to be structurally complete and readable and therefore are sold as is.

Category   Subject
Tweens Fiction   Social Situations

ISBN 13:9781481495431
ISBN 10:1481495437
Format:Boxed Set
Size:8.00" l x 5.50" w x 6.50" h
Ages: 8 - 12
Grade Lvl: